10_5_18 - Time Dilation.png

Time Dilation (feat. B-Riddimz & Robbie Dude)

Single by Jackson Whalan & Rasp-5

Lyrics by Jackson Whalan & Rasp 5 

Music produced by B-Riddimz
Scratching/Turntable: Robbie Dude 

Mixed by Jackson Whalan 
Mastered by Bob Macchiochi (Subvert)
Album Art by 5AM (Sam Andrus)

Premiered on The Rust. Link here

Released on October 5th, 2018

Millenial Sound

Millennial Sound

11 song album by Jackson Whalan

Executive Producer: Jackson Whalan
Co-Producers: Dave Eggar, Matthew Vernon Whalan, Michael Wilbur, Jules Jenssen, and Honeycomb

Featured artists and musicians:
Ian C. Evans (keys), Brian Ross (bass), Dave Eggar (cello), Lily Fangz (vocals), Katie Jacoby (violin), Sean C. (drum programming), Ryan Hommel (guitar/bass), Ian Petillo (piano), Ian Stewart (trumpet), Agent 23 (vocals), Matthew Vernon Whalan (vocals), Michael Wilbur (vocals, synths, programming), Dove Mosis (vocals), Jules Jenssen (live drums, synths), Honeycomb (beatbox), Queen Muse (vocals)

Mixing Engineers: Jackson Whalan, Brendan Muldowney, Caleb Morris, and Michael Wilbur
Album art by Barbie Stattman

Released on May 18th, 2018

These Aren't the Words You're looking For

These Aren't The Words You're Looking For

8 song album by Ian Stewart and Jackson Whalan

Music produced by Ian Stewart

Co-production by Jackson Whalan on "Prime Eights..." and "Rap City..."

Lyrics by Jackson Whalan

Mixed by Ian Stewart 

Mastered by Adam Ayan at Gateway Mastering 

Released on March 23rd, 2018

1:2:2018 - Words Matter.jpg

Scarlet Crow - Words Matter (feat. Jackson Whalan)

Single by Scarlet Crow featuring and produced by Jackson Whalan 

Released January 2nd, 2018

Featured on Democracy Now - The War and Peace Report. Watch here

On That Poly (feat. Vasaliki) 2.jpg

On That Poly (feat. Queen Muse)

Single by Jackson Whalan, co-written with Robby Baier and Thalia Kazakesh

Released August 15th, 2017

Music Video here.

Premiered on TheUntz.com

Featured on Funny Or Die


Rap City In Da Nile (feat. Mr. Lif)

Single by Ian Stewart & Jackson Whalan, featuring Mr. Lif on vocals

Released June 5th 2017 on Gravitas Recordings


HEISS - Shadow Work (feat. Smigonaut & Jackson Whalan)

Title track for Heiss's Shadow Work EP

Released on April 24th, 2017, on Transcendent Tunes

Premiered on TheUntz.com. Link here


Hybridize EP

3 song studio EP by B-Riddimz & Jackson Whalan 

Recorded at SubStation Studio (Housatonic, MA)

Released on January 23rd, 2017


Souled Out EP

5 Song EP by Jackson Whalan featuring various artists

Recorded at SubStation Studio, Housatonic, MA

Album Art by Tyler Gasek

Released on December 12th, 2016 on Adapted Records

Music Video for "Whale" - watch here.

Music Video for "Souled Out feat. Dominik Omega, Jules Jenssen, & Sam Laiz) - watch here.


Guide Dance

Instrumental/Electronic Single by Jackson Whalan

Album art by Erin C. Potter

Released on October 26, 2016 

9:27:16 - All The Way Out.png

5AM - All The Way Out (feat. Jackson Whalan)

Single by 5AM featuring Jackson Whalan 

Released on September 27th, 2016

8_26_16 - SNAG.jpg

S.N.A.G. [Jade Cicada VIP]

Single by Jackson Whalan

Written, produced and recorded with Robby Baier at SubStation Studio

Mixed and Mastered by Jade Cicada

Released on 8/26/16

S.N.A.G. (Sensitive New Age Guy) Music Video - watch here.

8:25:16 - Pumped.jpg

Pumped (Lostinsound.org Exclusive)

Instrumental/Electronic Single by Jackson Whalan

Album Art by Tyler Gasek

Released on August 25th, 2016

Premiered on Lostinsound.org - link here.

5:26:2016 - Cradle.jpg

Cradle (feat. Qwill)

Single by Jackson Whalan featuring vocals by Qwill

Album Art by Ryan Parker

Released on May 26th, 2016


Nerve - Dr. Jones (feat. Jackson Whalan)

From JoJo Mayer & Nerve's Vocal Collaborations album, featuring Jackson Whalan on vocals

Released on March 22nd, 2016

2:24:16 - Home Again.jpg

Home Again

Single by Jackson Whalan & Jules Jenssen (Free Download)

Album art by Tyler Gasek

Released on February 24th, 2016

Premiered on NEST HQ - link here.

1:19:16 - Back Around.jpg

Back Around (feat. Barncats)

Single by Jackson Whalan feat. instrumentation by Barncats

Released on January 19th, 2016

9:29:15 - Save Yours.jpg

Save Yours (feat. Rasp 5)

Single by Jackson Whalan

featuring vocals by Rasp 5

Album art by Sam Eckstein 

Released on September 29th, 2015

8:17:15 - Pivotal Frequencies.jpg

Pivotal Frequencies EP

Instrumental/Electronic EP by Jackson Whalan

Album art by Teruko Kushi

Released on August 17th, 2015

3:17:15 - Raptivism.jpg

Raptivism EP

6 song EP by Jackson Whalan

Featuring Dave Eggar, Space Jesus, Raiche Wright, Rabbi Darkside, and other guest artists

Released on March 17th, 2015